How to Remove BlackListed URLs ?

Log in to DeskTrack Web Pannel, click on Manage Application –> Desktop –> Click on Delete Button adjacent to all the Blacklisted URL. This will remove the URLs from all the users

If you are willing to remove the BlackListed URL for a particular user:

Log in to DeskTrack Web Pannel, click on Manage Application –> Desktop –> Go to the user List –> Click on Details for whom you want to remove the URL–> Click on Delete Button adjacent to all the Blacklisted URL. This will remove the URL from that user only.

Search FAQ