How to remove/inactive users from DeskTrack?

Users can’t be deleted from the panel. If the user has to be removed just make them inactive below are the steps:

1. Login to DeskTrack admin panel

2. Click on Users–> Go to the user list

3. Find the user and change the status from Active to Inactive

Points to remember:

1. New users can be added in the place of inactive users

2. When the user is inactive he/she will be automatically logout from the DeskTrack App and tracking will be stopped from that system

 

 

 

Search FAQ