What is DeskTrack Stealth mode?

The meaning of Stealth is ‘Hide’. When DeskTrack runs in Stealth Mode the application runs in the background i.e. the user is not aware that his system is being tracked, this version is generally applied by the admin who wants to track their employees unknowingly.

Note: There will be no notification coming to the system

aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Search FAQ